Donate to the Campaign!

The Budget for All referendum campaign needs donations to pay for printing and supplies. Your donation is 100% tax-deductible. Please use the "Donate" link below to give online. Make checks out to Massachusetts Peace Action Education Fund and mail to 11 Garden St., Cambridge, MA 02138; please write "Budget for All" on the memo line.

You are here


Budget for All Resolutions Filed!

The Budget for All resolution has been filed in the State House and Senate!
Its House number is H.3144 and Senate number is S.1906.

House sponsors:

Jay Livingstone (lead sponsor)
Marjorie C. Decker
David Paul Linsky
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr.
Jonathan Hecht
Denise Provost
David M. Rogers
Benjamin Swan
Ruth B. Balser
Kay Khan
Louis L. Kafka
Ellen Story
Jay R. Kaufman
Gloria L. Fox
Paul Brodeur
Byron Rushing
Tom Sannicandro
Paul R. Heroux
Marcos A. Devers
Josh S. Cutler
Frank I. Smizik
Peter V. Kocot
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr.
Michelle M. DuBois
John W. Scibak
Aaron Vega
William Smitty Pignatelli
Russell E. Holmes
Daniel J. Ryan

Senate Sponsors:

Jason M. Lewis (lead sponsor)
Michael J. Barrett
Patricia D. Jehlen
Thomas M. McGee
Daniel A. Wolf
James B. Eldridge
Sal N. DiDomenico
Anthony W. Petruccelli
Linda Dorcena Forry